PREGNANCY HOTLINE:
610-626-4006

Pro-Life Church Groups

Active:

  • Holy Cross – Phyllis Heppard (484.472. 8020)
  • Our Lady of Perpetual – Health Eric Zischkau (610.544.6949)
  • Sacred Heart Havertown – Peg Petrillo (610. 789.4514 or Peggy.Petrillo@sungard.com)
  • St Bernadette – Doris Hurd (610.789.2708 or dorishhurd@yahoo.com)
  • St. Andrew The Apostle – Raphael Vantine (610.622.9027)
  • St. Charles Borromeo – Alice Carr (610.742.9397)
  • St. Denis – Renee Grant (rgrant@stde.com)
  • St. Dorothy – Lori Cotterall (610.328.3826 or lcotterall99@gmail.com)
  • St. Eugene – Francine Greiner (610.626.1904)
  • St. Francis Of Assisi – Anita Galligan (C/O Rectory)
  • St. Gabriel – Helen Holroyd (610.532.3136)
  • St. John – Chrysostom Pat Lockwood (610.872.0322)
  • St. Katherine Of Siena – Paul Hayes (teneaus@verizon.net)
  • St. Kevin – Pete Mullen And Bernie Brunner
  • St. Laurence – Barbara Murray (610.209.5822 or murrayb3@verizon.net)
  • St. Mary Magdalen – John Duffin (610.565.5032)
  • St. Pius X – John Williamson (610.446.5600) Meets Third Monday, 7:30pm Church Basement
  • St. Thomas Of Villanova – Anne Murphy (C/O Rectory)
  • St. Thomas The Apostle – Attn. Eileen (stsparish@comcast.net)

Inactive

  • Notre Dame de Lourdes – Mike Mcandrew (c/o Rectory)
  • Our Lady of Fatima – Sally Gallagher
  • St. Cyril of Alexandria – Mary Lou Love (mllove138@.com)

No Group

  • Annunciation Bvm – office@annunciationparish.com
  • Blessed Virgin Mary – bvmrectory@rcn.com
  • Holy Saviour – holysaviour@verizon.net
  • Holy Spirit – holyspiritofsharonhill@comcast.net
  • Immaculate Conception – immconmh@verizon.net
  • Nativity BVM – Linda & Bill Kussmaul @Rectory (610.566.4416 or L.Kussmaul@verizon.net)
  • Our Lady of Charity – Attn. Joan (610.872.1120)
  • Our Lady of Peace – 610.532.7402
  • Our Mother of Good Council – omgc@omgcparish.org
  • Sacred Heart Clifton Heights – shc316@aol.com
  • St .Joseph Collingdale – Attn. Marcella (stjoe.col@rcn.com)
  • St. Alice – Attn. Maureen (610.352.1432)
  • St. Anastasia – Llawler@saintanastasia.net
  • St. Francis de Sales – ffdsrectory@aol.com
  • St. George – Attn. Linda (610.237.9626)
  • St. John Fisher – Caroline Jameson (stjohnfisherch@aol.com)
  • St. John Neumann – sjnparish@verizon.net
  • St. Joseph Aston – stjoseph256@comcast.net
  • St. Katherine Drexel
  • St. Louis – Attn. Anne @ Rectory (info@stlouischurchyeadon.com)
  • St. Madeline – stmadelinechurch.com
  • St. Margaret Mary – stmmarectory@comcast.net
  • St. Philomena – stphilomenaoffice@juno.com
  • St. Rose Of Lima – 610. 876. 6162